Reno Mayor and Council Member Contacts

When contacting Reno about issues affecting Verdi please use the contact information below.  Address the email to the city clerk, and cc any/all individuals specifically affected.  If you are contacting them about a specific issue, please request in the opening sentence that the email be “added to the official record for xxxx”

Mayor Hillary Schieve: schieveh@reno.gov

Council Member David Bobzien: bobziend@reno.gov

Council Member Jenny Brekhus: brekhusj@reno.gov

Council Member Naomi Duerr: duerrn@reno.gov

Council Member Oscar Delgado: delgadoo@reno.gov

Council Member Paul Mckenzie: mckenziep@reno.gov

Council Member Neoma Jardon: jardonn@reno.gov

Community Liaison Barbara DiCianno: diciannob@reno.gov

Community Liaison Lisa Mann: mannl@reno.gov

City Clerk: beaty-benadomb@reno.gov

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *